The day the tornado hit, I was in shock and I didn’t know what to expect or do. They took control and knew exactly what to do and assured me that they were the right choice for the job.

∼ J. Hack, Newnan, Georgia

Contact Us


First Name *
Last Name *
Phone *
Zip
Email *
Are you an insurance agent or adjuster?
 Yes
Service Needed
Is this an emergency?
 Yes
 

Mailing Address: 1020 Hwy 16 E, Newnan, GA 30263

 
Office: 770-252-6055  Fax: 770-252-6054

 
Dept. Head Contact Information
Position Name Phone Email Address

CEO Eric Bowen 770.252.6055 ericb@fivestarrenovations.com
Operations Manager Tim Eng 770.252.6055 teng@fivestarrenovations.com
Project Manager Brian Shelton 770.252.6055 bshelton@fivestarrenovations.com
Content/Mitigation Manager Roy Wooten 770.252.6270 rwooten@fivestarrenovations.com
Construction Stan Hodnett 770.252.6055 shodnett@fivestarrenovations.com
Content Lead Vick Bahadur 770.252.6270 vbahadur@fivestarrenovations.com
Office Manager Kim Elrod 770-252-6055  kelrod@fivestarrenovations.com
Accounting Manager Lisa Washington 770-252-6270 lwashington@fivestarrenovations.com
General Information


info@fivestarrenovations.com