The entire staff was considerate and helpful.  We were extremely pleased with all of our interactions with each of your representatives.  They were courteous, conscientious, and professional.  We were truly appreciative of all who had put in their time restoring our home.

∼ The Buckners, Fayetteville, Georgia

Contact Us


First Name *
Last Name *
Phone *
Zip
Email *
Are you an insurance agent or adjuster?
 Yes
Service Needed
Is this an emergency?
 Yes
 

Mailing Address: 1020 Hwy 16 E, Newnan, GA 30263

 
Office: 770-252-6055  Fax: 770-252-6054

 
Dept. Head Contact Information
Position Name Phone Email Address

CEO Eric Bowen 770.252.6055 ericb@fivestarrenovations.com
Operations Manager Tim Eng 770.252.6055 teng@fivestarrenovations.com
Project Manager Brian Shelton 770.252.6055 bshelton@fivestarrenovations.com
Content/Mitigation Manager Roy Wooten 770.252.6270 rwooten@fivestarrenovations.com
Construction Stan Hodnett 770.252.6055 shodnett@fivestarrenovations.com
Content Lead Vick Bahadur 770.252.6270 vbahadur@fivestarrenovations.com
Office Manager Kim Elrod 770-252-6055  kelrod@fivestarrenovations.com
Accounting Manager Lisa Washington 770-252-6270 lwashington@fivestarrenovations.com
General Information


info@fivestarrenovations.com